Kontakt

Daglig leder

Torstein Paulsen

torstein.paulsen@arendalsbryggeri.no

Tlf: 92 60 44 93


Markedssjef

Carl A. Glastad

carl.glastad@arendalsbryggeri.no

Tlf: 90 83 35 30


Salgssjef

Henning Torjussen

henning.torjussen@arendalsbryggeri.no

Tlf: 93 23 00 63


Driftssjef

Svein Rannekleiv

svein.rannekleiv@arendalsbryggeri.no

Tlf: 93 03 38 58


Lab og Kvalitetsleder

Sonja Sævrøy Lystvet

sonja.lystvet@arendalsbryggeri.no

Tlf: 99 20 94 62


Økonomi / Regnskap

Runar J. Otterlei

runar.otterlei@arendalsbryggeri.no

Tlf: 95 13 83 37


Administrasjon / Innkjøp

Mona Landbø Einarsen

mona.einarsen@arendalsbryggeri.no

Tlf: 99 74 28 08


Leder Prosess

Tone Elin Nilsen

tone.elin.nilsen@arendalsbryggeri.no

Tlf: 98 42 77 84


Leder Produksjon

Asle Trondahl Olsen

asle.trondahl.olsen@arendalsbryggeri.no

Tlf: 41 68 70 18


Leder Lager

Øystein Botterli

oystein.botterli@arendalsbryggeri.no

Tlf: 41 40 15 68

E-POST

post@arendalsbryggeri.no

ordre@arendalsbryggeri.no


LEIEPRODUKSJON

Arendals Bryggeri

De Tvende


SENTRALBORD

37 05 23 00


ADRESSE

Arendals Bryggeri AS

Bryggeriveien 9, 4848 Arendal